Sept 16 - Oct 21:

    Jonathan Forrest - "Building Blocks of Colour"
    Yechel Gagnon - "Midwinter Thaw"

Upcoming:

     Dianne Bos - "The Sleeping Green" & Book Signing
     Rana Rochat - "Works on Paper"

  Opening Receptions: Saturday, Oct 28, from 2-4PM
Newzones Gallery of Contemporary Art
About Us Artist List Exhibitions Social Media Contact Us

Exhibitions in 2013


"Deck the Walls!"
Thursday, November 28, 2013 - Saturday, January 11, 2014

Peter Hoffer - "SURFACE; the Nature of Painting"
Thursday, November 28, 2013 - Saturday, January 11, 2014

James Holroyd - "Flora"
Thursday, November 28, 2013 - Saturday, January 11, 2014

John Barkley - "Returning to the Source"
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - Saturday, November 23, 2013

Masters of Abstraction / Newzones Now
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - Saturday, November 23, 2013

Franco DeFrancesca - "Tune In, Turn On..."
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - Saturday, October 19, 2013

Sophie Jodoin - "Open letters"
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - Saturday, October 19, 2013

G'ddy Up!
Saturday, July 6, 2013 - Saturday, August 24, 2013

Sunscreen
Saturday, July 6, 2013 - Saturday, August 24, 2013

Marie Lannoo "In the Dirt with Eyes on the Stars"
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - Saturday, June 22, 2013

William Perehudoff 1918-2013
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - Thursday, May 9, 2013

Cathy Daley
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - Thursday, April 4, 2013

Dianne Bos - "La Porte"
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - Thursday, April 4, 2013

"Perception"
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - Saturday, March 9, 2013