March 18 - May 6

Cathy Daley - a Solo Show
Newzones Gallery of Contemporary Art
About Us Artist List Exhibitions Social Media Contact Us

Exhibitions in 2014


Deck the Walls!
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Saturday, January 10, 2015

Kevin Sonmor - "The Utilitarians"
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Saturday, January 10, 2015

John Folsom - "Diminishing Returns"
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Saturday, November 22, 2014

Anda Kubis - "Efflorescence"
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Saturday, November 22, 2014

Samantha Walrod - "Majestic Wanderer"
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Saturday, October 18, 2014

Bradley Harms - "Marble Hydras"
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Saturday, October 18, 2014

"G'ddy Up!" - Group Show
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - Saturday, July 19, 2014

"Flora" - Group Show
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - Saturday, August 23, 2014

Colleen Philippi: "Butterfly Effect"
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - Saturday, July 12, 2014

Joshua Jensen-Nagle: "Dark Nights and Quiet Rooms"
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - Saturday, June 28, 2014

Vicky Chrisou: "Glimpse"
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - Saturday, May 24, 2014

"Paper"
March 29, 2014 - April 19, 2014

"Spring"
March 29, 2014 - April 19, 2014

"Perception"
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - Saturday, March 22, 2014

Sarah Nind - "Interjections"
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - Saturday, March 22, 2014